Home Staff

Our Staff

All of our staff members are committed to teaching children the basic skills necessary for later education and for life in a nurturing and fun classroom environment.

All of our teachers are licensed by the Massachusetts Department of Early Education & Care (EEC). Each staff member is Lead Teacher or Teacher qualified and First Aid & CPR Certified. Staff training and professional development are an ongoing process. The teachers all participate in workshops and courses related to Early Childhood Curriculum and Child Development throughout the year.

Cindy Mazella
School Director
cmazella@chapelkids.com
With Chapel School for 24 Years

Sue Donohue
Office Manager
sdonohue@chapelkids.com
With Chapel School for 13 years

Krista Bajor
Teacher
kbajor@chapelkids.com
10 Years Teaching Experience

Leslie Buresh
Teacher
lburesh@chapelkids.com
10 Years of Teaching Experience

Carolyn Casey
Teacher
ccasey@chapelkids.com
15 Years of Teaching Experience

Jayne Downing
Teacher
jdowning@chapelkids.com
5 Years of Teaching Experience

Kelley LaSonde
Teacher klasonde@chapelkids.com

Simone Bradley
Teacher

Jasmine Burke
Teacher

Cindy Durma
Teacher

Chapel Chatter

Newsletters

Please read the monthly newsletters and Chapel Chatter. Tuition is Due Oct. 5th to avoid a late fee. Ask about Lunch Bunch…